Uniting Brazilian Entrepreneurs

Toll Free: 1.855.224.7577

  • FAcebook
  • LinkedIn

Directory

Banco do Brasil Americas
Leonardo Velasco
http://www.bbamericas.com/
Bank United
Monica Ribeiro
Trustee
3551 Powerline Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
https://www.bankunited.com/
954-876-5000
msribeiro@bankunited.com
BDO
Joe Gomes
Trustee
https://www.bdo.com/
Blue Lagoon USA, Corp.
Laercio Antonio Castelo Branco Goncalves
laercio@mcm.com.br
Bovinos Steakhouse
Carla Visedo
Business
3073 NE 163rd. St., North Miami Beach, FL 33160
www.bovinossteakhouse.com
(305)974-2020
Brasileirinho
Vera Shäfer
P.O. BOX 771859, Coral Springs FL 33077
https://brasileirinho.com/
vschafer@brasileirinho.com
Brazilian Beat
Suzanne Thorson
Business
http://www.brazilianbeat.us
954.812.3153
suzanne@brazilianbeat.us
Brazjet Express Inc.
Jean Araújo
577 E. Sample Rd, Deerfield Beach, Fl 33442
http://www.brazjetexpress.com
jean@brazjetexpress.com
Brightway Insurance Miramar
Jay Kaiser
Professional
14453 Miramar Pkwy, Miramar, FL 33027
888-254-5014
jay.kaiser@brightway.com
877-727-0305
Bryant & Associates P.A.
Marina Paz
847 NW 119 ST st 205, Miami FL, 33168
http://www.bryantacc.com/
305-685-5918
marina@bryantacc.com
X