Uniting Brazilian Entrepreneurs

Toll Free: 1.855.224.7577

  • FAcebook
  • LinkedIn

Directory

Samba Rock Marketing Consulting LLC
Valter Klug Filho
350 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33130 USA
http://www.sambarockad.com/
valter@sambarock.Co
Santé Coaching LLC
Andrea Gouveia
andrea.gouveia@santecoaching.com
SCLContrade
Liandra de Marco
http://www.sclcontrade.com.br
(49) 3521-1894
liandra@sclcontrade.com.br
Shari Kasner
Shari Kasner
professional
595 S. Federal Hwy Ste 400, Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561) 393-6250
shari.kasner@morganstanley.com
SICFLUX Corporation
Roberto Bosco Munhoz
http://www.sicflux.com.br
Sol International Real Estate Services Inc.
Michelly Costa Poór
http://www.siresworld.com
305 323 1807
michelly@siresworld.com
Spectrum Careers
Bonnie Koppelman
http://www.spectrumcareers.com
SunTrust Bank
Barbara Dettmer
Business Plus
1 SE 3rd Ave 15th floor - Miami, FL 33131
http://www.suntrust.com/
(305)789-7377
barbara.dettmer@suntrust.com
SGG International
Antonio Miranda
Business
4000 Hollywood Blvd - Ste 220N, Hollywood, FL 33021
(786) 509-6422
antonio.miranda@sgginternational.com
Simone Martins Melo
Simone Martins Melo
professional
Vineyard Circle, Weston FL 33332
(954)849-1266
melo.simone.usa@gmail.com
X