Uniting Brazilian Entrepreneurs

Phone: +1 (561) 206-2643

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Directory

Chris Delboni

Media training and coaching.

http://facebook.com/diretodemiaminews
202-413-1418
chris@chrisdelboni.com
Juliana Faria
professional 
200 S. Biscayne BLVD Miami FL 33131 
(305)3797000 
jfaria@bpbcpa.com
Juliana Mahlmeister
Professional
21955 TIDEWATER TERRACE #101 - Boca Raton,
(786)716 -1212
juliana@mmcomunica.com.br
Mariana Lacombe
professional
www.marianalacombe.com
3053087826
mariana@thetop.me
Mauricio Vigio
professional
999 Brickell Ave - Suite 410 Miami FL 33131
http://www.mdemiami.com/
(305)5420009
mauricio@mdemiami.com
Oditza Carrasco
professional

Business description: two folds: consulting, acquisition, financing commercial real estate. Offer variety of mortgage product programs to fit the specific needs of both first time home buyers and repeat buyers.

299 Park Avenue New York, New York, 10171
(412)512-3779
oditzac@gmail.com
Rafael Campos
professional

Manage rental property and financial portfolio for The Campos Family.

(305)9348788
rcampos@chicagobooth.edu
Lirx Group Inc
,
 Alex Lira
Business

Brief: Lirx Group is a business consultancy founded and managed by the Brazilian executive Alex Lira. A professional with more than 17 years of experience, certified as PMP and Prince 2 he has worked in 3 continents inclusive for the UN in international projects. Lirx Group is specialized in Business, Franchise and Investment management and implementation. We are focused on assist Brazilian Executives, Investors and Entrepreneurs coming to the United States.

3307 Prt Royale Dr S, Suite 607, Fort Lauderdale FL, 33308
http://www.lirxgroup.com
7542156489
info@lirxgroup.com
Roberto Barroso
Roberto Barroso
http://www.plusintbank.com
305 375-0590
MoneyCorp Inc.
Adriana Mattos
Business

MoneyCorp is a foreign exchange specialist that has been offering currency exchanges services since 1979. MoneyCorp partners with reputable foreign exchanges companies in Brazil, duly authorized by the Brazilian Central Bank. We can offer our clients a hassle free international money transfer service.

80 SW 8th St. Suite 2000, Miami, FL
https://global.moneycorp.com/usa/
(877) 252 8232 / (305) 781 9014
adriana.mattos@moneycorp.com
X