Uniting Brazilian Entrepreneurs

Phone: +1 (561) 206-2643

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Directory

Chris Delboni

Media training and coaching.

http://facebook.com/diretodemiaminews
202-413-1418
chris@chrisdelboni.com
Evolution Payments
Business

Evolution Payments provides merchant services.

8603 S Dixie Hwy # 402, Miami, FL, 33143
954-3301487
anapaula@evolutionpayments.com
Juliana Faria
professional 
200 S. Biscayne BLVD Miami FL 33131 
(305)3797000 
jfaria@bpbcpa.com
Juliana Mahlmeister
Professional
21955 TIDEWATER TERRACE #101 - Boca Raton,
(786)716 -1212
juliana@mmcomunica.com.br
Mariana Lacombe
professional
www.marianalacombe.com
3053087826
mariana@thetop.me
Mauricio Vigio
professional
999 Brickell Ave - Suite 410 Miami FL 33131
http://www.mdemiami.com/
(305)5420009
mauricio@mdemiami.com
professional

Business description: two folds: consulting, acquisition, financing commercial real estate. Offer variety of mortgage product programs to fit the specific needs of both first time home buyers and repeat buyers.

299 Park Avenue New York, New York, 10171
(412)512-3779
oditzac@gmail.com
Rafael Campos
professional

Manage rental property and financial portfolio for The Campos Family.

100 SE #rd Ave., 12th Floor - One Financial Plaza Building, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394, US
(305)9348788
rafael.campos@axa-advisors.com
RAHBARAN AND ASSOCIATES
SWELLEN ANGARE TASSO
business

Rahbaran & Associates provides comprehensive immigration counsel to individuals and multinational corporations.

 

1395 BRICKELL AVE, SUITE 1020 - MIAMI - FL 33131
http://www.eb5link.com/
305-2241900
reza@rahbaranllc.com
Lirx Group Inc
,
 Alex Lira
Business

Brief: Lirx Group is a business consultancy founded and managed by the Brazilian executive Alex Lira. A professional with more than 17 years of experience, certified as PMP and Prince 2 he has worked in 3 continents inclusive for the UN in international projects. Lirx Group is specialized in Business, Franchise and Investment management and implementation. We are focused on assist Brazilian Executives, Investors and Entrepreneurs coming to the United States.

3307 Prt Royale Dr S, Suite 607, Fort Lauderdale FL, 33308
http://www.lirxgroup.com
7542156489
info@lirxgroup.com
X